Renginių nėra.

   The lithuanian word "Bendruomenė" has several meanings in short. At first it means ussualy rural community, where live countrymans. In the second it means is an independent rural organization of acting countrymans to represent their interests, registered in Lithuania as non-governmental organization.

     At the moment, there are about 1500 acting rural communities in Lithuania. This number is rapidly increasing. Lithuanian Rural Communities Union (LRCU) was founded in 2001 aiming to unite the communities of all regions of Lithuania ( The mission of LRCU is to ensure Lithuanian rural areas are attractive and safe, having good infrastructure, viable agricultural, forestry, fishery and other sectors, healthy environment, preserved and nursed landscape. This process must be gradual in all Lithuanian regions, combining both the social and economic policy.
   Jonava district municipality territory administrative continuity is ensured by local self-management in sub-municipal territorial executive unit. Jonava district is divided into nine administrative units - "seniūnija". Jonava district LAG territory consists of eight rural seniūnija, where is rural communities as non-governmental organizations. We introduce you with original  lithuanian information and give you translation in to the round bruckets.


Bukonių seniūnija (Bukonys seniūnija)
Bukonių kaimo bendruomenė (Bukonys rural community)


Liepių bendruomenė (Liepiai community) 


Jonavos rajono Pasraučių, Mimainių ir Gaižiūnų kaimų bendruomenė (Jonava district Pasraučiai, Mimainiai and Gaižiūnai rural community)     


Dumsių seniūnija (Dumsiai seniūnija)  

Jonavos rajono Bartonių kaimo bendruomenė (Jonava district Bartoniai rural community)

Jonavos rajono Šveicarijos kaimo bendruomenė (Jonava district Šveicarija rural community)

Kulvos seniūnija (Kulva seniūnija)
Kulvos bendruomenė (Kulva community)    


Visuomeninė organizacija "Batėgalos bendruomenė" (Non-gavernmental organization "Batėgala community")

Ruklos seniūnija
Asociacija „Ruklos bendruomenė“ (Association "Rukla community")


Ruklos bendruomenė "Ruklietis" (Rukla community "Ruklietis")


Asociacija "Venecijos bendruomenė" (Association "Venecija community")

Šilų seniūnija (Šilai seniūnija)
Jonavos rajono Milagainių bendruomenė (Jonava district Milagainiai community)   


Jonavos rajono Panoterių krašto bendruomenė (Jonava district Panoteriai land community)


Jonavos rajono Šilų bendruomenė (Jonava district Šilai community)

Upninkų seniūnija (Upninkai seniūnija) 
Jonavos rajono Upninkų kaimo bendruomenės asociacija (Jonava district Upninkai rural community association)

Užusalių seniūnija (Užusaliai seniūnija)
Visuomeninė organizacija "Užusalių bendruomenės centras" (Non-governmental organization "Užusaliai community centre")


Turžėnų bendruomenės centras „Menų artelė“ (Turžėnai community centre "Artel of art")


 Žeimių seniūnija (Žeimiai seniūnija)
Visuomeninė organizacija "Barupės bendruomenės centras" (Non-governmental organization "Barupė community centre")


Visuomeninė organizacija "Juškonių bendruomenės centras" (Non-governmental organization "Juškonių community centre")


Visuomeninė organizacija "Žeimių bendruomenė" (Non-governmental organization "Žeimiai community")


Jonavos miesto seniūnija (Jonava town seniūnija)
Visuomeninė organizacija "Juodmenos bendruomenė" (Non-governmental organization "Juodmena community")


Kitos nevyriausybinės organizacijos (Others non-governmental organizations)
Jonavos rajono jaunimo visuomeninių organizacijų sąjunga „Apskritas stalas“ (Jonava district youth non-governmental organizations unit "Round table")


Laisvalaikio ir sporto klubas "Pauliukai" (Leisure and sport club "Pauliukai")  


Visos teisės saugomos. Jonavos VVG. 2010